RSS Feed

I got this!

Posted on

I just ordered a popcorn machine. Oh, yes. I did.

I also bought 31 bags of peanuts.

Party theme, anyone???

I can’t wait to show you what I’ve got cooking!

I’m currently interviewing family photographers.

We sign papers on Wednesday. We got a copy of the letter our lawyer is sending to the state requesting a release of files today.

This is really happening.

And I so got this!!!

About Monica

Christ following, husband loving, children hugging foster and adoptive mama.

5 responses »

  1. I LOVE it!!! and I have a feeling we’ve been daydreaming about similar themes 🙂

    so much joy.

    Reply
  2. Hip hip, hooray!!! God is good!!

    Reply
  3. No one better could have this!

    Reply
  4. Congratulations!! That is awesome and the party sounds like it will be great too!! Soo SOO HAPPY for you!!

    Reply
  5. That is beautiful news to read on a Monday! I am so so happy for you. And look what there was a link to in my google reader right below you:

    http://alicia-lafamille.blogspot.com/2011/08/carnival-came-to-town.html

    Hope it makes for more happy daydreaming!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

