RSS Feed

Text

Posted on

I’d love to show you the picture I included with the following tex to my mama, but I can’t.

“I got me some cute kids! [really freaking adorable picture of boys laughing in the car] he’s still not sleeping, but he’s so easy and fun I almost don’t mind. He can stay.”

So, yeah. I’m sold. In deep smitt and all that.

The kids got dimples. And eyelashes for days. And he’s really wonderful. You know, when the sun is up. I’m still praying for a good night’s sleep tonight.

About Monica

Christ following, husband loving, children hugging foster and adoptive mama.

4 responses »

  1. Praying for peace in the nighttime………

    Reply
  2. Joining in the nighty night prayer!

    Reply
  3. sleep 2nite or a nap 2morrow….either way you are sounding happy!

    Reply
  4. Its always the cute ones with the sleep issues…God knew what He was doing 😉

    Pulling for you and a good night’s sleep.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

