RSS Feed

Comfortable.

Posted on

The exterminator’s coming later today. We’ve used the same guy every quarter for seven years. I used to clean the house when he comes, but now I just kick stuff out of the way so he can get in.

I used to shave my legs for Leo, too. Amazing what seven years with someone can do… I trust them both enough to be the rough, real me, regardless of appearances.

Of course I do pay the Bug Man to come. And Leo hangs around for free.

Thanks Bug Man.

I love you Leo.

About Monica

Christ following, husband loving, children hugging foster and adoptive mama.

3 responses »

  1. LOL. I love your blog.

    Reply
  2. Huh. Imagine if Leo was also the Bug Man. Talk about dreamy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

