RSS Feed

Warning. Contents under pressure.

Posted on

Cordelia had a small poopy diaper.

I finageled Leo into changing it.

Then the greatest moment of my life flashed in seconds.

Cordelia, diaper off, lifted her legs and projectile pooped a neon yellow stream of near solid mass.

seriously.

I almost fell over laughing.

Leo’s right arm, mid bicep to wrist was covered in the vile bile.

Being the good wife that I am. I grabbed the camera. Then damp paper towels. Then the tape measure.

From her hiney, to the farthest reaches of her rocketed waste: 49″

That means the child, less than two feet long, shot her poop more than twice the length of her body.

Oh, and I found a potato in the washer today.

They drive me nuts, but life was never this funny before kids!

About Monica

Christ following, husband loving, children hugging foster and adoptive mama.

2 responses »

  1. Where's the Party?

    That made me smile so much. Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

