RSS Feed

Well, I feel foolish.

Posted on

She’s fine.

We took her to the ER at the advice of the nurse line at our pediatrician.

I’m glad they take us seriously.

I hate late night runs to the ER.

Luckily it was a pretty slow night and Leo was treated kindly.

We’ll watch her closely and hopefully visit the regular pediatrician soon.

And by soon, I mean we’re running on child services time, so perhaps before she gets her drivers licence.

Now before I get all weepy and embarrass myself again…

Good night.

About Monica

Christ following, husband loving, children hugging foster and adoptive mama.

3 responses »

  1. I’m so glad she’s ok! Those things are soooo scary!

    Reply
  2. So glad she is doing well. Hopefully you haven’t posted for a few days because you’re resting!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

