RSS Feed

Jillian Michales has nothing on my three year old!

Posted on

I’m sweating! This kid is an incredible workout!

We ran laps, which did not work to alter the screaming rage, but did burn off those pancakes I had for breakfast. So, I’m going to call that a win!

Then I was able to practice a few moves I learned while watching WWF with my dad all those years.

I think I’ve mastered the half nelson.

Now if only I could figure out that sleeper hold…

About Monica

Christ following, husband loving, children hugging foster and adoptive mama.

4 responses »

  1. For your next trick, you may need to install a trapeze. Why not? Might be calming.

    Reply
  2. Oh gosh. Maybe you and Simeon should go take karate together or something! Ha!

    Reply
  3. Sounds like a couple of weeks ago when I was playing with my 5-year-old niece and nephew in the pool. I had been throwing them around, and said something about “Aunt Tammy needs a little break.” To which they replied… “You don’t GET breaks on THIS workout!” I have definitely found my new trainers.

    Reply
  4. I’m liking the idea of pancakes – but the laps? Not so much…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

