RSS Feed

This blog has been hijacked…

Posted on

… by Leo. Monica celebrates her birthday this week.

Happy Birthday sweets! You are a strong woman, an incredible mother and an inspiration to many; most of all to me. I am grateful every day that God has brought you into the world and that we can have this adventure together. You’re worth is far above rubies (although if I have occasion to purchase rubies, I promise I’ll give it a shot).

I love you,

[Leo]

About Monica

Christ following, husband loving, children hugging foster and adoptive mama.

One response »

  1. She is an inspiration…for sure! Happy Birthday…Monica, not Leo!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

