RSS Feed

Paging Dr. Freud

Posted on

Simeon loves letters. The boy will line up letter magnets, from puzzles, stickers, etc. He’ll read out each letter then turn and tell us what he just spelled.

The other night Leo and I were working crossword puzzles on the couch while Simeon lined up letters on the ottoman. After a few minutes Leo began elbowing me in the ribs.

I look up to find this:

I laughed, I hooted, I grabbed my sides. Then I took a picture and told him he was doing a great job with his letters. We are very proud.

About Monica

Christ following, husband loving, children hugging foster and adoptive mama.

One response »

  1. With boys, it’s always right below the surface. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

